Welcome 2009

It all started in the Golden Gate Bridge of San-Francisco. We had exiting (official) days in solving some of the long pending issues. Then there comes a big change in my career, as I perceive.  I went to take challenges in a new way. New challenges gave me opportunities to do thing that a hard-core developer implore to do. Hit with certain (official) things that didn’t hit me before.  As every Tsunami gives out new sand, I got new experience in those. I learnt new exiting things by interacting with fresh minds. Off official things, I have taken up habits of reading books, writing blogs.  In the eve of 2009 it is needed for everyone to list down the thing they aspire to achieve in 2009. It is needed for our self evaluation at the end of 2009. I have done those in my personal diary!! I will be making those public once I achieve it. Though there are enough night mares about IT/Market in 2009, Let’s WELCOME 2009 cheerfully with positive thoughts and great hopes.  

Leave a Reply

